County Outline   County Logo   County Locations
         
Administration

Judge / Executive

  Judge Executive  
  Harold "Shorty" Tomlinson
htomlinson@carrollcountygov.us
ccjudge@bellsouth.net
 

Office Staff

County Treasurer
County Treasurer Debra Cayton

(502) 732-7000

dcayton@carrollcountygov.us
cctreasurer@bellsouth.net

Finance Officer
Finance Officer Nicki Beckham

(502) 732-7000

nbeckham@carrollcountygov.us
ccfinance@att.net

Occupational Tax Administrator
Occupational Tax Administrator Traci Courtney

(502) 732-7003

tcourtney@carrollcountygov.us
cctax@bellsouth.net
Contact Information
Carroll County
Fiscal Court

440 MainStreet
Carrollton, KY 41008

(502) 732-7000 Phone
(502) 732-7023 Fax

Office Hours
8:30AM - 4:30PM E.S.T.
Monday - Friday
Lunch : Noon - 1:00PM
Closed all Federal Holidays
 
         
 
Carroll County Fiscal Court · Carrollton, KY 41008  · (502) 732-7000
Contents Copyright © 2014, · All Rights Reserved Worldwide
Web Site Design and Maintenance · Fiscalsoft Corporation